Contact Us

Department of Information Technology 
9th Level 'B'-Wing 
Delhi Secretariat, 
New Delhi-110113
Phone : 011-23392254
Fax : 011-23392693 
mail to: webupdate@nic.in

S.No Name and Designation Phone No. E-mail ID
Secretary/HOD & Pr. Branch
1 Shri Sandeep Kumar,
Secretary (IT).
23392254 secyit@nic.in
2 Mrs. Urmila Bali,
PS to Secy.(IT)
23392254  
Head of Office and Pr. Branch
1 Sh. Ajay Chagti,
Special Secretary.
23392723 achagti@yahoo.com
2 Sh. Girish Chander, 
Stenographer
23392723  
Technical
1 Sh. Santulan Chaubey,
Joint Director
23392311 santulan@gov.in
2 Sh. Vijay Shendre, 
System Analyst
23392694 vijay.shendre@gov.in
3 Sh. Ramesh Purohit , 
System Analyst
23392694

 

 

Ramesh.purohit@nic.in
4 Sh. M. Sreekanth,
System Analyst
23392456 m.sreekanth@gov.in
5 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sinha,
System Analyst
23392074 mukesh.41@nic.in
6 Ms.Poonam Walia
System Analyst
23392074 poonam.walia@gov.in
Administration
1. Sh. Sanjay Kumar Surya ,
Deputy Secretary
23392457  
2. Sh.Arvind Kumar, 
Superintendant (Admin)
23392074 arvind.k84@gov.in
3. Manoj Kumar
Asstt. Section Officer
23392074  
4. Sh.Mukesh Saxena,
Head Clerk
23392074  

 

 

5. Sh. D. K. Sharma, 
Care Taker/UDC
23392457  
Cadre Controlling
1 Sh. Sanjay Kumar Surya , 
Deputy Secretary
23392457  

 

 

2 Sh. Vinod Kumar , 
Superintendant
23392465 vinod.kr68@gov.in
3 Sh. Sachil Kr. Yadav, 
Statistical Assitant
23392465  
Accounts
1 Sh. Abraham Alexander,
A.O
23392456 cmpala1967@gmail.com
1 Rohit Kumar,
Asstt.Section Officer
23392456  
DelhieGovernanceTeam
1.      
2.      
State eGovernance Mission Team
1. Sh. Subodh Agrawal, 
 Head SEMT, Delhi
23392077 subodh.agrawal@semt.gov.in
2. Sh. Sumit Kumar, 
 SR. Consultant (Technology Management)
23392041 sumit.kumar@semt.gov.in
3. Sh. Anish Sinha, 
 Consultant (Program Management)
23392041 anish.sinha@semt.gov.in
  • Digital-india
  • Digitalpayments
  • eoffice
  • e-sla
  • tenders-delhi
  • online-services
  • degs
  • indiangov
  • Page last updated on: 14,Jan 2019