MANUAL -9

Directory of Officers and Employees

[Section 4(1)(b)(ix)]

S.No.	Name and Designation	Office Phone No.	e-mail
Secretary/H	OD & Pr. Branch		
1	Sh. Vivek Pandey, Secretary (IT)	23392254	<u>Secyit@nic.in</u>
2	Sh. Manoj Rawat, PA to Secretary (IT)	23392254	
3.	Sh. Manju Rani, Stenographer to Secy. (IT)	23392254	
4	Sh. Vikas, Peon		
	etary & Pr. Branch		
5	Sh. Prince Dhawan, Special Secretary-II	23392077	princedhawan@gmail.com
6.	Sh. Dinesh Sharma, Private Secretary	23392723	
Administrati	on		
7.	Sh.Ravinder Kumar Saini, Deputy Secretary (IT)	23392465	
8.	Sh. Binod Kumar, Section Officer	23392465	
9.	Sh. Jitender Kumar Rana, Section Officer	23392465	
10.	Sh. Mukesh Saxena, Section Officer	23392465	
11.	Sh. Vinod Jain, Section Officer	23392465	
12.	Sh. Anil Kumar, Section Officer	23392465	
13.	Ms. Rekha Harjai, Statistical Officer		
14.	Sh. Subhas Chandra Pandey, Assistant Section Officer	23392465	

15.	Sh. Manoj Kumar, Assistant Section Officer	23392465	
16.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma, Assistant Section Officer	23392465	
17.	Sh. Santosh Kumar, DEO- Gr-A		
18.	Ms. Savita, Junior Assistant	23392465	
Accounts		Γ	
19.	Ms. Pattammal Anand, Account Officer/DDO	23392456	
20.	Sh. Ashwini Kumar Aggarwal, DEO-Gr-B /Cashier		
Care Taking			
21.	Sh. Mukesh Saxena, Section Officer	23392465	
22.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar, Assistant Section Officer /Care Taker		
RTI			
23.	Sh. Mohan Singh, Senior System Analyst		
24.	Sh. Jitender Kumar Rana, Section Officer (Administration Matter)	23392465	
25.	Sh. Santosh Kumar, Data Entry Operator, Gr-A	23392465	
Cadre Contr	olling Unit & Planning		
26.	Sh. Mukesh Saxena, Section Officer (Only Data Entry Operators)		
27.	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Sharma, Assistant Section Officer, Dealing Hand		
28.	Sh. Binod Kumar, Section Officer (DPA, SA, Sr. S.A., JD)	23392465	<u>vinod.kr68@gov.in</u>

29.	Sh. Subhas Chandra Pandey, Assistant Section Officer	23392465	
Technical			
30.	Sh. Santulan Chaubey, Joint Director		
31.	Sh. Krishan Kumar, Joint Director (IT)	23392311	
32.	Sh. M. Sreekanth, System Analyst	23392074	<u>m.sreekanth@gov.in</u>
33.	Ms. Poonam Walia, System Analyst	23392074	poonam.walia@gov.in
34.	Sh. Ashish Jain, System Analyst		
35	Sh. Himanshu Manchanda, System Analyst		
36.	Sh. Ved Prakash Kashyap, System Analyst		
37.	Ms. Kajal Taneja, System Analyst		
38.	Sh. Pradeep Kumar, System Analyst		
39.	Sh. Lalit Kumar, System Analyst		
40.	Sh. Sandeep Sharawat, Data Processing Assistant		
State E-Gove	ernance Mission Team		
41.	Sh. Amit Gupta, Sr. Consultant (Technology Management)	9810491941	amit.gupta@semt.gov.in
42.	Ms. Sangeeta, Consultant		